All trustee elections complete

Feb 20, 2024

We’d like to extend a big congratulations to the newly elected representatives for Te Puāwaitanga o Ngāti Hinerangi Iwi Trust: Tabitha McKenzie (Tamapango Marae), Kathryn Jansen (Tangata Marae), Dianna Vaimoso (Te Ōhākī Marae) and Hinerangi Wilson (Hinerangi Tāwhaki Marae). This process was completed after the first round of elections that ended in October and then a delayed election for Tangata that ended on February 9, 2024.
Thank you to all our other nominees and all whānau who took the time to vote.
Ngā mihi nui kia koutou katoa!
Official elections results are available on our website under Iwi Documents.